Urban Tssss

My husband Cody commissioned me to come up with some images for Urban Outfitters t-shirts. The theme was “art” and basically I could do anything based on that. Cody gave me some direction as to who the typical artsy Urban male shopper is and we went from there.
Here is 1 of the submissions.
handandhand2
Based on this:
drawing_hands
Not sure where it comes from, I just remember it from elementary school and thought it might be good for an “artsy” shirt. It’s kind of corny but whatevs, it’s funny.

Lots of fun. Thanks C-dog!

Leave a Reply

