Leggy

A while ago, I posted some sketches I did for Barneys of a couple hosiery display illustrations. The art and creative directors reworked the concept to make it super simple and to use the same colors that are found in the cosmetic displays. Here is the final product. The illustrations will be in the hosiery displays in all the flagship stores, which is pretty exciting.
I think I’m installing these in the displays next week at the Madison store, so I will post a pic of the final product in action!

legs_altogether

Thanks Megan for being my leg model!

One response to “Leggy

Leave a Reply

