Debbie Downer!

So for the past 2 months I have been working on the Barneys Christmas windows. The theme this year was “Saturday Night Live” celebrating it’s 35th anniversary. I was given the supremely fun task of painting 12 giant SNL character “ornaments”. I don’t have all the photos yet to post but I was online today and saw a photo from last night’s unveiling party that many of the current stars attended. I was very excited when I saw one of my favorite SNLers, Rachel Dratch, posing in front of the Debbie Downer ornament I painted!

Debbie Downer was built by my good friend Colleen!

Leave a Reply

