Chop’t

A few months ago one of the owner’s of Chop’t Salad Company contacted me about doing some work for them. I was totally stoked because I thought it would mean free salads for life and possibly a salad named after me. Ultimately, they went in a different direction than what we presented.
We (Cody and I) did a lot of work, but here are just a few of the illustrations I did. They were going to be used as icons on the website, as well as being integrated into the interior design and art.





3 responses to “Chop’t

  1. Hey Kimmy!
    I love your blog+great work!
    Happy holidays!
    XF

  2. I love that tomato carrot wallpaper!

  3. Magnificent works!

Leave a Reply

