Jersey Shore Jewelry

A few months ago my friend Leah Mulartrick, an awesome jewelry designer, asked me to collaborate with her on a fun project- Jersey Shore Jewelry. How I could say no? We combined our efforts- I painted the portraits and she assembled the jewelry and the outcome are some lovely, gaudy, Snookie-inspired pieces. I particularly love the gold chains on the necklaces (the ones without chains are pins) and I could definitely see The Situation wearing a necklace or pin of himself. Maybe one day these will be sold at the Seaside Heights Boardwalk?



Leave a Reply

